Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leci Wood

Leci Wood

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leci Wood
"Jennifer was tremendously helpful and assisted us in deciding coverages, worked with our budget and provided us with outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Carrie Whatley

Carrie Whatley

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Whatley
"I’m a repeat customer for State Farm thanks to Ashley M. At the Bradley Welborn location here in Livingston!!!! I had left State Farm years back due to a horrible customer service and after getting with her for a quote I was SOLD! This morning we finalized everything and I can honestly say I could not recommend her more! She took care of everything and I felt like I was talking to a friend. Thanks again, Ashley M."
Profile photo of Brad Faas

Brad Faas

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Faas
"The folks that work here are some of the nicest and most helpful people I've come across! Every time I've called in, I am quickly connected to a friendly agent that provides fantastic service. In particular, I want to thank Brandi Martinez for all of her help in sorting out a complicated series of items during my move to TX from VA -- you really helped take a lot of stress off of my plate! I'm very happy to be a customer with such a fantastic group."
Profile photo of Sheryl Isbell

Sheryl Isbell

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Isbell
"Did business with Ashley Morris this morning and she did a wonderful job. Easy to work with and knowledgeable, she explained everything as we went along. Worked until I was able to get the rate that I could afford. I really appreciate what she did for me. Thanks again Ashley."
Profile photo of Scott Reeves

Scott Reeves

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Reeves
"I was very pleased talking with the agent Brandy today. She took my payment and was very nice and professional. Thank you so much for all the great people that work in this office."
Profile photo of M W

M W

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M W
"Joanna was professional, knowledgeable, patient, and courteous throughout a protracted quote process while we moved to Texas. She illustrates that the best asset of any business is its staff. Bradley Welborn and State Farm are lucky to have such an ambassador."
Profile photo of Eileen Roberts

Eileen Roberts

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Roberts
"Reba Jordan assisted me with a quote. She was absolutely phenomenal. Very professional and such a friendly outgoing personality! Very informative and helpful. Definitely made me want to send all my friends and family to this agency!"
Profile photo of Stuart Umlauf

Stuart Umlauf

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Umlauf
"Brad, JoAnna and Reba are fantastic! I have been with them for over 35 years."
Profile photo of Chris vines

Chris vines

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris vines
"I've been with for a little over a year. Recently had to add a vehicle and drop one. I deal with Ashley and I highly recommend calling her for any of your insurance needs. Excellent customer service and will take care of your needs!"
Profile photo of Cin Lee

Cin Lee

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cin Lee
"Amazing support from Brandi Martinez ! Brandi was friendly, knowledgeable, patient, diligent , and detailed in researching the best option for my insurance needs. Brandi offered suggestions that I was unaware of- going above and beyond!!! Beyond 5 star recommendable!!"
Profile photo of Delana Wilborn

Delana Wilborn

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delana Wilborn
"I just called and spoke with Ashley Morris to talk about starting a policy for my family. She was polite professional and made the process extremely easy. She was very knowledgeable and was eager to please and deliver. I hope everyone has this experience through Bradley Welborn State Farm. Highly recommend based off Ashley's customer service and extremely friendly demeanor."
Profile photo of Marilyn Rigdon

Marilyn Rigdon

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Rigdon
"I had been calling around getting quotes as I was unhappy with the agency I was with. I called Bradley Welborn Agency in Livingston which is about a 2 hour drive from where I live. Talking about NICE! I spoke to a lady by the name of Ashley Morris and she treated me like we were old friends. No pressure. Told me what she could do with type of coverage I was looking for plus told me they offered mobil home insurance as well. Did not know this. By bundling car and mobil home insurance, I am saving over $100 per month. Needless to say, I am now a State Farm client. Thank you so much for your help, Ashley. I will be sure to tell all my friends and family how nice you are. Marilyn Rigdon"
Profile photo of Miuzaki Kurosaki

Miuzaki Kurosaki

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miuzaki Kurosaki
"Jennifer was amazing and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Rachel Shaddix

Rachel Shaddix

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Shaddix
"One of the BEST insurance agencies in Texas! They have a Friendly Staff that goes above and beyond to help their customers! Brandi Martinez is one of the sweetest, most caring people I have ever spoken too. For an Insurance Agent you can trust - this is the only number you need!"
Profile photo of russreo1

russreo1

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by russreo1
"great and quick service"
Profile photo of Laura Barker

Laura Barker

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Barker
"Brandi is my agent and she is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Howarth

Michael Howarth

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Howarth
"Brandi was very responsive, adjusted my coverage as needed, and gave me a quick quote on auto and homeowner's insurance."
Profile photo of Ed Berens

Ed Berens

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Berens
"I needed a quick turnaround policy on our vehicles and JoAnna at State Farm was right there to help in just a few minutes. Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Janet Pickett

Janet Pickett

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Pickett
"Great Customer Service...couldn't ask for better"
Profile photo of Thomas H Smith

Thomas H Smith

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas H Smith
"Joanna is the nicest agent I've ever had. I've used state farm for years & you can't beat the level of service & value they provide."
Profile photo of David Greene

David Greene

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Greene
"Charles O’Quin is a great person, for setting up your insurance and Q&A"
Profile photo of Raymond Anderson

Raymond Anderson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Anderson
"Great service"
Profile photo of Cynthia Chesson

Cynthia Chesson

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Chesson
"Love it"
Profile photo of Nell Byrd

Nell Byrd

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nell Byrd
"Brandi Martinez at Bradley Welborn-State Farm Insurance went way above to help me. I really appreciate the time she took AND the price is right. Try it you will like it ."
Profile photo of Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Taylor
"Jennifer has always had my back I love them and they have always treated me like family"